تایتل قالب طراحی سایت سئو قالب بیان


11 October

20مهر

 

آپدیت توییتر بی‌تی‌اس 

جین : " به لطف آرمى امروز خیلى خوش گذشت "

 

آپدیت توییتر بی‌تی‌اس

جیمین : " از همه آرمی‌ها به خاطر این زمان شادی که کنار هم گذروندیم واقعا واقعا ممنونم
عاشقتونم و عاشقتونم"

 

 

 

 

 

 

آپدیت توییتر بی‌تی‌اس

جی هوپ  : " خیلی ممنون از آرمی هایی که دو روز گذشته همراه ما بودند خیلی وقته که‌ برای این روز آماده شده بودیم, میخواستیم هرچه سریعتر بهتون نشونش بدیم و میخواستیم خوب انجامش بدیم ولی با یه عالمه حسرت موندم . ولی اگه این قراره دلگرمی و شادی برای آرمیا بشه قطعا برای من کافیه تا زمانیکه از نزدیک همدیگرو ببینیم بیاید قوی باشیم و بیشتر همدیگرو دوست داشته باشیم 💜 دوستون دارم💜 "
 

 

 

آپدیت توییتر بی‌تی‌اس

نامجون : "با تشکر از شما من تونستم بعد از مدت‌ها حس سرزندگی داشته باشم . تو این زمان اشتباه که تقصیر ما هم نیست, تو این زمان خیلی خیلی طولانی امیدوارم شما بهترین خودتون باشید و بدرخشید ! ممنون و متشکرم . دوستون دارم🥰 "

 

 

 


نظرات (۴)

  • callmearmy
    يكشنبه ۲۰ مهر ۹۹ , ۲۲:۰۸

    Namjoonaaa. We have our own religion, and you have your one religion! Don't say that again! If you don't believe in God, it's what you believe in. But remember. Maybe one day we will be come your religion! Maybe one day you'll say that "My religion is ARMY!!" I believe in God but my second religion is You, is Jin, is Yoongi, is Hoseok, is Jimin, is Taehyung, is Jungkook and is BTS! BTS completed half of me! BTS taught me how can I love myself! BTS told me that "Life goes on!". BTS found my real self! BTS taught me so many things that I didn't learn them at school! Even my parents didn't teach me! Stanning BTS was one of the best event that ever happened in my life!

    Being an ARMY was the best way to understand myself and people.

    Being a part of Bangtan world was the best way to stop being sad.

    Being a love of your life is the best time of my life!

    I found myself with you.

    I completed myself with you.

    I started to love myself with you.

    And I found my life and feelings with you!

    Thank you for everything!

    I left my online class for your concert😂😂

    It was better than listening to my foolish teacher😅😅

    Thanks for being in this world. Thanks for being my world.

    You taught me that we can worship people. Because now I'm worshipping you like you're my God. My second God!!

    Take care of yourselves. And like what you said " Stay Gold!" I purple you💜

     

    *ببخشید اگه یکم مشکل املایی یا جمله‌ای دارم😅💜*

  • Latte cocoa
    يكشنبه ۲۰ مهر ۹۹ , ۲۲:۲۱

    چرا جیمین شبیه شخصیتای انیمه ای شده !؟👀

    این حجم از جذابیت ، حقه!؟ 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">